Birds of the world on my way - Part 14 from 09/24/2023 + bird photography competition.

Birds of the world on my way - Part 14 from 09/24/2023 + bird photography competition.

Something for nothing an interesting phrase that gave many different motivations for writing fairy tales fantasy stories and the plot and title of a feature film.

What could be a gift?

People think that a freedom-loving bird that sits in a cage and gets food for free must be happy.

Three people who posted photographs of birds in the comments to this post the three best photographs among all the photographs that I see in the comments, will receive a prize from me in the form of tips to ALIVE and LOLZ.

I was sad to see a huge black vulture for which the sky is its habitat sitting in a cramped enclosure watching the onlookers and visitors to the zoo.

I don’t know what could replace freedom for this bird whose eyes and sense of smell are adapted to search for food over vast distances.

For the vulture happiness is a bison that fell to the ground and the next day a horse which was slightly damaged by the coyotes.

His happiness is a fight with other vultures over a piece of meat which they tear off from the carcass of a prairie spoiled by the sun.

This is clearly a problem at the zoo.


Share a photo of the bird in the comments.

The prize for the three winners of the competition is a ALIVE and LOLZ tip!


Zoom in on a photo for a closer view.


reallygreatsite.com.gif


More to come!

Enjoy viewing the photos and reading the article!

Have a blessed day!

Дизайн без названия (3).gif


Category:Photography
Camera:Sony Cyber-shot DSC-HX300
Location:Ukraine
Author:Author @barski. For my publications, I do not use stock photos, it is fundamentally important for me to use for publication photos that I have taken with my own hands, and I can call them - author's works.

Дизайн без названия (5).gif

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
72 Comments
Ecency