Very Beautiful & Unique Flower Boxes Using Paper

Hello Everyone!
I also make two beautiful flower boxes today. They are also made by folding paper. The flower boxes I made yesterday look like real flowers, and they are also unique. It will be more beautiful if could fold the edges of the paper more neatly. The steps to fold the paper are very difficult. I make them using A4 size paper. I write with texts and there are pictures on how to make them step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
scissors
pencil
ruler

The first step is to cut the paper with 21cm by the same length and width. The paper should be cut as a hexagonal shape. Therefore, fold the paper in half. Fold the two edges to the middle line. After spreading the paper, fold each side to the two folding lines. Trim the two edges.Fold it back to the original, and cut the top edge again.

In this step, need to fold each side to the middle point. Gather each corner to the center according to the folding lines. Fold each folding line step by step as shown in the picture. Then fold the corners outwards. The next step is to spread it to get a beautiful box.

I also make another green box. I think it looks so beautiful after making them. I really like them. They are really useful.I take nice pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


June 3, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency