Unique & Beautiful Paper Flower Vase

Hello Everyone!
I also make a beautiful paper flower vase today. The flower vase I made yesterday was a beautiful one. I think this one is more unique and beautiful than a normal flower vase. This paper vase has a handle and is shaped like a cup. I make it by folding the paper. Then I cut the flowers and the green paper. The flowers are not too difficult to make. I write with texts and there are pictures on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

In the first step, the paper vase is folded. Measure 21cm on the pink paper and cut it by the same length and width. Fold it in half four times.Fold it inward according those folding lines. Fold both edges to the middle line.The excess paper should be folded inward and glued. Make the same for the back. Spread the paper to get a vase shape. Next step is to cut a piece of pink paper and fold it step by step.Glue it along the edge. Glue it on the vase as a handle.

In this step, take two sheets of A4 size green paper. Fold it in half. Draw a line on one side. Mark points each 1cm on that line. Draw the lines as shown and cut them. Spread the paper and fold it to the other side. Glue the two sides together.After making those two paper patterns, fold them. Glue the end. Add it to the vase. Continue to make flowers to decorate on it.

They are easy to make. Just draw flower patterns on paper and cut it. I make three different colors of flowers. I use them to decorate. I like it after making it. There are only three things need to make for this paper flower vase. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


March 26, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency