So Beautiful Red & Yellow Flowers That I Saw

Hello Everyone!

I found very beautiful flowers. They were yellow and red. I didn't know their name until I saw them. I found them by unexpectedly when I was out. I couldn't take any picture right away after I saw those flowers. I could take pictures the next day. It was raining a little when I saw them. Actually , it was raining a lot where I live. So you can see raindrops on those flowers.I saw a lot of those flowers near me. They were so lush and beautiful. Since I saw them from a distance, it was very special that they were blooming together.

The shape of this flower is not very big. There are four petals in one flower. I also saw a lot of flower buds. The color is red and yellow. I don't know for sure if there are other colors. I found only two colors. Its stems are also the same color as the flower. Its leaves are not round like normal leaves. It is a little long and flat. The leaves are also a little thick. The flowers are very beautiful. They bloom together. The red flowers are more beautiful than the yellow ones.

I also saw a lot of those flowers falling to the ground.I made to know about those flowers . Name is Ixora. I am making a paper craft. It's a paper home decor. It's a style that can be hung on the wall. I'm still folding paper because I need to fold a lot of paper for this.I think I can post more about how to make that home decor tomorrow. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


August 10,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency