This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Road Scenery Pencil Drawing Pictures

Hello Everyone!
Today I draw two scenery pictures with a pencil. Those pictures are road scenery pictures. In the first picture, draw a road, trees, leaves from those trees to look like they are falling. In the next picture, there are a road as well as trees lined up on each side of the road. Actually, it's easy to draw these road patterns but I think it's difficult to draw them to look natural. I think those pictures are beautiful.

I start to draw four lines for the road pattern. On one side of the road, I draw more lines for the fence. Draw the branches of the trees. In this step, they are all scratched. Add and draw the leaves. I also draw the shape of falling leaves.

In this picture, I draw a middle line and two lines for the road. Draw stems of the trees on each side of the road and scratch them. In this step, draw the shape of the leaves and branches. Draw small plants at the base of the trees. I also draw the shade of the trees. In the final step, I scratch the background and the ground.

Those pictures are simple landscapes but I like them because they are beautiful. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 16, 2024