Paper Pop-up Card, How to Make it

Hello Everyone!
I make a paper pop up card today. This one is a pencil style pop up card. For this one, have to cut the paper step by step. It's not very easy to make. Especially when making pencils, it's difficult to cut the details. The flowers use in this one are easy to make. Just cut and paint the paper. It's a little different than the usual pop up cards, because of the pencil shape. I only make it with colored paper.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
marker

In the first step, I fold the A4size pink paper as four equal parts. Fold the paper in half, draw lines as shown in the picture, and cut them .I fold step by step according to these lines . Next step, glue with blue paper as a cover .Then I make a pencil shape on one edge of that paper. I cut the pencil shape at first. Then I glue it with white paper. I cut the yellow paper as need and glue it again. I draw the necessary lines and paint it with black.I cut and glue the pink paper for the eraser. I trim the corners as shown. I also glue another piece of blue paper.

Cut three pieces of yellow paper and glue them in the middle of that paper. Draw and cut the pattern on the paper for the flower. Then draw the stems with a marker. Glue these three flowers as shown. Cut another piece of yellow paper and glue it again.

I really like this card after making it. It's so lovely and useful. It will be very cool to use as a teacher's day card. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your visiting and reading my post to the end.

October 10,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
12 Comments
Ecency