How to Make Paper Heart Shape Box

Hello Everyone!

I make a beautiful box today. It's a heart shape box. Have to make and glue two heart shape cardboards with another piece of paper. For decoration ,also need to make flowers. For those flowers, need to cut circular pieces of paper. Use them to make flowers. This is a simple normal box pattern. Flowers are also easy to make. I make it using mostly colored paper.You can see with pictures on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler
cardboard

In the first step, I cut two pieces of heart-shaped cardboard and cut them again as shown. Then I glue red paper on one side. I glue yellow paper on the other side. Next, I make a piece of yellow paper. I want this paper to be thicker, so I fold it in half and glue it together . I draw two lines on both sides of this paper. Then I cut and fold small pieces of paper. Glue it on one side of heart shape cardboard as shown. On the other side, glue another piece of cardboard.

To make flowers, need to cut circle shapes of the same size. Fold them in half. Glue them neatly and evenly on another piece of paper to make a flower. By the same way, I make five flowers. I decorate each side of the box with them.After making it and I really like it. It's a sturdy box and it's useful. But I need to be patient when gluing the two heart shape cardboards with a piece of yellow paper together. I want it to be more neat and beautiful.I take nice pictures after making all for this one. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


November 24,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency