How to Make Beautiful Gift Bag with Origami Bow

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a beautiful paper gift bag. Decorate with an origami bow. Both the bag and bow are made by folding paper. This is a normal square shape, but I think it's very beautiful.

I want the bag to be beautiful with two colors, so I use A4 size red and yellow paper glued together. For this bag, folding paper method is simple. Fold the paper step by step as shown in pictures. In the last step, fold the two edges from the top to each side of the surface. Have to continue to fold a paper bow to decorate on it.

For the bow, cut the paper with 5cm, 10cm. Then fold it step by step until you get a bow shape. Any glue is not needed when folding that bow. The two edges should also be slightly folded.

I like it because it's so beautiful and useful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

May 22, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency