Colorful & Beautiful Paper Bags

Hello Everyone!
I fold those bags today. They are colorful bags. I make the same size bags with four different colors. Folding paper method is simple. Do not include the detailed folding paper steps. But I make four bags so it takes long time. Each bag includes two handles. I make them using A4 size paper. I write with texts and there are pictures on how to fold the paper step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

In the first step, the paper is cut with 15cm by the equal length and width. Fold the paper in half two times and fold the four corners to the middle point. The next step is to fold the paper as three equal parts. The other side must be folded by the same way. After spreading the paper, fold it step by step according to the folding lines until it becomes a box. Cut two pieces of paper for the handle. Attach them by gluing.

I also fold another three bags. I need two paper hearts and two flowers to decorate on them. Paper hearts are easy to make. They are made by cutting paper. Need three circles of the same size for one flower. Glue them together in the middle. Cut small pieces of paper around the sides. Fold each layer of paper up to make a flower. Decorate them on the bags.

I like them so much after making them. They are so nice and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

June 6, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency