Beautiful Paper Wall Hanging, How to Make it

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a very beautiful paper wall hanging. It is made and decorate with paper flowers and leaves. These are the main things in this wall hanging. I really like it after making those flowers. I only make them by cutting paper. But I think they are different and beautiful from the previous flowers. I also make the leaves by cutting and folding paper . There are not many difficult things to make for this one. But it takes a long time. Then you need a little patience. Especially when making the flowers.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
cardboard

The first step is to make the flowers. I cut three pieces of circular paper to make a red flower. They are different sizes. I fold them in half and fold them step by step. Then I draw and cut them to make three flowers. I cut a little on each flower and glue them back. I also bend their edges with a ruler.I glue them together to form one flower. I also make the blue flowers by the same way. The next step is to cut circle shapes of the same size and fold them step by step. Then I draw and cut them as shown . I also glue them on the flowers.

I cut the leaves in this step and fold them wavy shape. I cut a circle of cardboard. I glue the leaves and red flowers on it as shown. I cut another piece of cardboard. I glue the flowers and leaves on it as shown. I cut and fold the yellow paper. I make three pieces of yellow paper by gluing on their edges. I attach them with the cardboard. I decorate them with flowers and leaves.

After I made all for this one, I really like it. It's not hard to make and I think it's very pretty. I also take nice pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


October 12,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency