Beautiful Paper Photo Frames, How to Make it

Hello Everyone!

I make very beautiful photo frames today. This will be useful for two pictures. The two frames are the same size and the same way to make them. I make them with two different colors of folds of paper . I don't make any flowers and leaves to decorate this one. I just decorate it with a paper bow. I make it only with colored paper and cardboard.I write with texts and there are pictures of each step on how to make it.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

The first step is to cut the paper by the same length and width to make folds of paper . Fold it in half and fold it in half again on one side. Then fold the corner of the other side to the folding line. Then fold it inward according to folding lines and continue to fold it as shown. By the same way, make eight folds of paper . Then attach them as a frame.I cut the cardboard as a square shape and glue it with blue paper. I put the cardboard on the back of the frame and glue it.

I make another frame by the same way. Then I make two pieces of blue paper and glue them with the two frames. The next step is to make a paper bow to decorate. For this, I have to cut three types of paper. Then I fold the two sides of the first one to the middle. Then I make step by step to get a paper bow.I decorated it on blue pieces of paper.

I really like it after making this. It's easy to make , but it takes long time because it's two frames. I also take nice pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

December 7,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency