Beautiful Paper Photo Frame with Flowers and Leaves

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a very beautiful paper photo frame. This is a frame, but I make a frame shape with flowers and leaves on blue cardboard. There are three steps to make these flowers . You need to make three types of flower, and glue them together to make one flower. The leaves are also made by cutting paper. This photo frame is actually a normal shape.But I think it looks beautiful because of these flowers. Those flowers are a little special. Making this one is not too difficult, but it take a long time.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler
cardboard

I make paper flowers in the first step. These are four big flowers. There are three steps to make them. The remain of the flowers are made with only two steps .I cut the paper by the same length and width and fold it in half. Then I fold it step by step as shown in the picture. Draw and cut on this fold of paper as shown . I make another flowers by the same way.These flower needs to be cut a little as shown in the picture. The next step is to cut a piece of yellow paper and fold it in half. Cut a small piece on one side of this paper. Fold the paper as a flower shape and glue it.After making these two flowers, I make pink flowers again.

I cut leaves using green paper. I cut along the edges of these leaves. I cut the cardboard as a square shape and glue it with blue paper. I make a frame with flowers and leaves on it.

I really like that frame. I especially like those flowers more. Flowers and leaves are the main thing in this frame. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


October 5,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency