Beautiful Paper Photo Frame, How to Make it

Hello Everyone!
I make a very beautiful paper photo frame today. It's a square shape. It is made by folding the paper. Decorate a flower bouquet on the frame. The flowers and leaves are made by folding the paper. The flowers are rose pattern . Although it doesn't need to be very complicated, the paper needs to be folded a lot. So it takes long time. I only make it with colored paper.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

In the first step, I measure and cut the orange paper with 21cm by the same lengths. Then I fold it in half two time to get the middle point. I fold the four corners to that middle point. I fold each corner in half again. I measure 15cm on blue paper and cut it by the same lengths. I put this paper in the middle. I make a frame shape by gluing the four corners of the orange paper.

In this step, I fold green paper rolls. Bend them as shown. Then tie another piece of paper as shown. Glue it on the frame. Cut the green paper by the same length and width for the leaves. Then cut it in half again. Fold each a wavy shape and fold it in the middle. And glue the two edges together. After making the leaves by the same way, glue them together with the paper rolls as shown. For the flowers, cut pieces of pink paper.Fold them step by step to get a rose. And decorate them on the frame.

There are many steps to make this. It's very beautiful. I really like it. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

January 14,2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
19 Comments
Ecency