Beautiful Paper Home Decor,How to Make it

Hello Everyone!
I make a very beautiful flower and leaves today. Not only these flowers, but also these leaf shapes are made with folds of paper. This is useful as a wall decor. The way to make folds of paper is also the same. Only the colors are different. I need to make another flower pattern for these flowers. This is made by cutting and folding the paper. I think it is simple to make, but unique and beautiful. I just make it with colored paper.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler

In the first step, I fold the paper for flowers. I cut the paper by the same length and width. Then I fold it in half. In the next step, I cut the paper such small pieces as shown . I fold each of them as folds of paper and glue them. I glue these folds of paper on another piece of paper to form a flower. I make four flowers. I make the red flower a little bigger. The folding paper method is the same.

In this step, I fold the yellow flowers. I cut the yellow pieces of paper and fold them in half. I cut small pieces on one side. The other side is for glue. I fold each paper as a flower. I fold one of them using two pieces of yellow paper. I glue them at the center of flowers.

I use green and yellow paper for the leaves and fold them by the same way. I glue them on another square of paper as leaves. Then I glue these flowers again. It is really easy to make. But need to make a lot of folds of paper .So it take a long time. I also take beautiful pictures.Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.


September 25,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
23 Comments
Ecency