Beautiful Paper Flower Vase Shape Wall Decor

Hello Everyone!

Today I make a very beautiful paper flower vase shape wall decor. I need to fold a lot of paper for that wall decor. The flowers and leaves are made by folding paper. I need paper rolls for the vase. I make a paper vase using them. There are a lot of steps involved in making this one. I make it mostly using cardboard and colored paper. I write with texts and there are pictures of each step on how to make it.

Needed materials

colored paper
glue
scissors
pencil
ruler
cardboard

In the first step, I fold the flowers. For them, I need to cut the paper by the same length and width. Fold the paper in half four times. Then fold it inward according to the folding lines. Fold the two sides to the middle, and fold it inward again.Fold the other side by the same way. Fold the corners as shown. The next step is to spread the paper and fold it around eight times as shown.I make a fold of paper according to those folding lines. I fold the two side corners and the other corner as shown in the picture. I have to fold it four times by the same way. Then I spread it and make a flower. Next step, I make flowers of different colors and sizes.

In this step, I fold the leaves. For the leaves, I have to cut the green paper by the same length. I fold this paper as wavy shape and fold it in half. After making these leaves, I fold the red paper rolls for the vase. I use and make them as a vase by gluing together.

I cut a square of cardboard and glue it with blue paper. I glue the vase, flowers and leaves on it as shown. I really like it after making it. It's not so simple. I had to be patient to make it more beautiful.I take nice photos. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

December 10,2022
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments
Ecency