Beautiful Paper Apple

Hello Everyone!
Today I make an apple using paper. This is made by cutting apple shape pieces of paper and gluing them together. Need to be patient when gluing them. I want this one to be neat and beautiful. Two leaves must also be made. I have made other methods of paper apples before. Write with texts and there are pictures on how to make it step by step.

Needed materials
colored paper
glue
scissors
pen
ruler

The first step is to cut apple shapes of the same size using four different colors of paper. Fold them in half and glue each color together. The next step is to glue the four colors together again. Make a roll of green paper and place it in the middle. Make an apple shape by gluing the two sides together again.

In this step, cut two leaves and cut around their edges as shown. Draw lines on them with a pen. Make another small roll of paper and glue those leaves on it. Bend it slightly and glue with the stem of the apple together.

After making this one, I really like it. This is so cute and beautiful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 26, 2023
Written by @asterkame
By my photos & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
20 Comments
Ecency