Beautiful Birthday Card with A Butterfly

Hello Everyone!
Today I make a very beautiful birthday card. The card is decorated with a butterfly. The butterfly is made with butterfly shapes of different sizes. There are also heart shapes on the inside of the card. I think that card is very beautiful. Write with texts and you can see with pictures on how to make it step by step.

In the first step, fold A4 size paper in half and fold both sides to the middle line. Fold it in half two times and cut the two sides as shown. Cut both sides of the front surface as wavy shape. Cut the pink paper according to the size of the card. Have to cut a little top and bottom edges of it. Glue it to the middle of the purple paper.

In this step, cut a piece of paper and cut as wavy shape around the edge of it again. Write the texts 'HAPPY BIRTHDAY' on it. Cut heart shapes and glue them. I also draw rope patterns.

A piece of purple paper is made by folding and gluing the paper. Glue the two sides of it together. For a butterfly, have to cut six butterfly shapes. Fold the paper in half for each one. Draw a butterfly shape on it and cut it. They are made with three different sizes and colors.

After making them, I glue them step by step on a piece of purple paper. That piece of paper is used as a lock for the card.

I really like that card because it's so beautiful and useful. I also take beautiful pictures. Thank you so much for your reading my post to the end.

September 29, 2024
Written by @asterkame
By my photo & made by me

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now