This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Belalang hingab di atas daun hijau

Hello friends who are active here with me, I hope you are always healthy and always successful.

On this very beautiful occasion I am back here with all of you to share pictures that I took behind my friend's house.

This afternoon I went to the back of my friend's house to look for pictures to share here with all of you in this community.
Today I found a picture of a grasshopper hanging on a branch. After I saw the grasshopper, I took several pictures to share here with you.

And those are some pictures that I found behind my friend's house. Let's look at the pictures below together.

That's the picture I took behind my friend's house. I hope you all enjoy it.

I took this picture with ZTE.

See you in my next post