City area maintenance cleaning activities

clean activities-8.jpg

Hello everyone... How are you? I hope you are fine!! On this occasion I would like to invite you to look at environmental maintenance activities in the area where I live now, namely the city of Lhokseumawe.



The local government held a special program for all employees in the city of Lhokseumawe to carry out mass mutual cooperation last week. Well, this mutual cooperation was called for directly by the Mayor of Lhokseumawe to care more about a clean, healthy and peaceful environment.

This mutual cooperation itself is carried out at several points throughout the city. We were directed before the day to bring all the environmental cleaning equipment. Well, it was a coincidence that I had it at home and then I took it to that place.

clean activities-23.jpg

Before carrying out this activity, we were first given directions and a meeting point. There we also got a little information about the importance of maintaining a healthy and clean environment which was directed directly by the local government. After receiving directions and distributing work tasks, it was a coincidence that our office was given the task of cleaning behind the office, because it was very grassy and unkempt there, so we were directed to clean the entire area.
Om

clean activities-34-1.jpg

clean activities-36.jpg

clean activities-37-1.jpg

clean activities-29.jpg

clean activities-33.jpg

Everything ran smoothly, after everything was clean and tidy, the trash began to no longer be visible. We took the time to immortalize the moment by taking several pictures together with our fellow office employees.

clean activities-17.jpg

Well, I think this activity is very positive, and I hope that this program will be carried out as a routine activity in the Lhokseumawe city government. And I also hope that other cities can follow this program as a reference for creating clean tourist cities.




PictureMine
CameraHandphone
ModelAndroid
Photographer@arasiko
ContentOriginal


Who Am I?

The words Who am I take from one of the famous films starring a top artist named Jackie Chan, this film is called Who Am I ?

I am is a man named Aramiko born in 1993 from Indonesian Country. I really like new things, because it can make me better, add experience, and add insight. One of the new things is knowing, learning and joining this hive.blog. I am very happy to join this hive.blog because I get new things that I did not know before. The posts that I share here are about natural scenery, food, flowers, art, traveling, these are all according to my hobbies and I really like and enjoy them. I also like things about Fisheries, Agriculture and Livestock.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency