Very Beautiful Purple Flowers

Hi Hivers friends

Nature's beauty never ends, which makes me always enthusiastic to explore it in the form of photography. Today I went back to the forest around my house to look for these objects to photograph to share with friends here.

In the forest today I found a very beautiful flower which amazed me, this is a beautiful wild flower which is very beautiful purple in color.

I have never found wild flowers like this before, but today is the first day I found them, it is possible that these wild flowers have just bloomed after the heavy rain in the past two days.

This flower is very small in size and has several flowers on each branch. If you don't look carefully, this wild flower just looks like weeds in the wilderness.

However, when I started to observe it in detail, I realized that this was a beautiful flower that could only grow in natural conditions.

I couldn't wait and immediately took some beautiful photos to immortalize so I could share them with friends here.

This is what makes me really love nature because nature is always able to surprise us if we care for it.

I really really like seeing this beautiful flower up close, this is a very spectacular flower which makes me so happy to be able to produce very beautiful images through my Smartphone photos assisted by the Macro lens.

Here are some beautiful photography that I can share with friends, thank you friends who have visited my post, see you in the next post.

šŸ“· PictureSmartphone
ModelSamsung Galaxy A33
Android13
Photographer@aquagelas
LocationIndonesia
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency