Last Walk 2023


Greetings friends.
Sunday. The last day of the week.
31 is the last day of the month.
December is the last month of the year.
So the year 2023 has already become history. The year 2024 is ahead of us.
The year ran faster than I would have liked. December ran especially fast. Just last week, I swam in the warm waters of the Persian Gulf on Abu Dhabi beach. And today I was walking my dog at a temperature of -25 degrees. Frosts came to us for the New Year holidays. But my dog wants to walk in all weather conditions. So I dressed warmly and went for a walk with the dog along the road along the forest. There is no other place for such a walk right now.




What can I see around me? There is snow and trees all around: fir trees, pines, and various shrubs. And a week ago, palm trees, tall houses, and even sand surrounded me.






My dog, Nora, usually walks on a leash, because people often walk along this road. But at the moment we haven't met a single person. Nora actively sniffs the snow and various footprints on it. She especially likes to run in deep snow off the road.




















Sometimes I turn off the road away from the forest and go into a garage cooperative. The dog likes to walk here too. In the late 80s of the last century and in the '90s, people very actively wanted to build their own personal garage. Even though I took care of purchasing a similar garage at the end of the last century, but then I realized that it was very inconvenient to store a car away from home.
Many men like to spend their free time in such garages, away from home, from their wives. They often drink alcohol here. But I'm not interested in that.



At the moment, most garages are empty. Some have even fallen into disrepair. Most likely, many of the owners have already died. If these garages were located not outside the village, but close to residential buildings, they would be of high value and in demand.



Well, the last walk of 2023 is over. Tomorrow will be the first walk of 2024!


imagehive1.png

Thanks for reading...

Follow Me For Daily Posts!
Good luck and have fun

@apnigrich

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency