Traveling overseas or the path to the Holy Land. Jerusalem. Part 1

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

PHOTO REPORT ABOUT HOW I VISITED THE HOLY LAND

One day I decided (albeit so unexpectedly) to visit the Holy Land - to go to Jerusalem and Bethlehem. During these years it was already possible to move freely to any country in the world, without any restrictions. It made me happy! I bought a ticket in advance, but the flight was only from Moscow at that time - travel agencies had not yet been sent from Yekaterinburg. It was necessary to fly only through the capital. Although all these difficulties did not frighten me, since the adventures began immediately after I left home. The trip across the three seas was interesting in itself, since it was all for me for the first time. It took me little time to get ready and in the evening I was already at the airport to fly to Moscow in two hours. From the Sheremetyevo airport, I flew just as quickly and safely to Tel Aviv, and then by bus I got to Jerusalem. My planned goal was achieved, on the first day I visited the temple where Mount Golgotha ​​is located, on which Jesus Christ was crucified on the cross! And this is a miracle that then stays with you for life. Not every day we can go to Israel and visit those holy places where Jesus Christ lived, where he walked, where he read his sermons.

All photos are from the author's personal family archive.

(Translated via Google translator from Russian)

ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:
-original photo;
-first publication;
-camera Sony 16.2

#photowork #authorwork #creativity #information #creatorchallenge #originalwork

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency