explore the inhabited jungle

Hey how are you guys, where have you done your research today?
I have explored my garden today, which is speeding a million trees, this time I am posting palm trees in my garden, today I have a palm harvest heheh, although there are not many, the important thing is that there are palms, it is very difficult if we don't have a harvest palm oil heheh, even though there aren't many, the important ones are, palm oil is very difficult if we don't have my own technique or method, I myself took a very long time to process, because I forgot to bring an ax, because I forgot to bring special equipment, the intention was not to see- I saw the harvest reaching the oil palm plantation, I just wanted to see the harvest until I went to my own garden. I saw that my palm tree was ready for harvest, so I immediately stepped on the gas with makeshift equipment, there was also a rotten one on my palm tree because it had not been planted in a long time. take care, because I rarely use my own land, because it's quite far and a very long time, but that day I was walking around looking for interesting things but still eki came, I immediately took and sold, I missed other things hehe hehe.

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Ecency