​Yacht trip.

​Yacht trip.
I really enjoyed sailing on the yacht. I have a lot of emotions. I am delighted.
I think my little daughter Marianne is also delighted. She looked at everything, smiled =) I think she liked it.
We went on vacation to Lake Baikal, which is popular in the Trans-Baikal Territory.
Many people come here to relax from our region.
The sea is very far from us, so we go to rest on Lake Baikal or Lake Arakhley.
I like these two lakes very much. I love trips to these lakes.
On a trip, we always take food, clothes with us, and I also take my backpack in which I put a sketchbook, paints, pencils and sheets of paper, and other creative equipment. I love to draw while traveling. Sometimes I draw when we are even on the road =)
There are a lot of entertainments on Lake Baikal. You can swim here, although the water is cold. We also grilled food on the grill. Sat on the beach. They rode on a yacht. There are also other entertainments here, this is a trip on ATVs, which we also rode. And other. I find my own fun. When Marianna is sleeping or someone else can play with her, I draw, photograph or shoot a video =)
We went on a trip with our friends.

0.jpg

1.jpg

2.jpg

The water in the lake is a little cool, so you can swim for a short time. But near the shore the water is warm. We dipped our feet, sat on the beach. Marianka also wet her feet a little in the lake =)

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

There are beautiful landscapes here. In the past, I often sketched landscapes in a sketchbook. I like to draw what I see.

7.jpg

8.jpg

я.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency