This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

cupping practice

Hi, be patient, everyone, this time I have the opportunity to share some photos that I took this morning. When I came home from the mosque, this is the place where I practice cupping, which is on the edge of Punti, Ketapang Village, Ciantara Arun District.

Coincidentally next to the Al Ikhlas Taufin Pundi Mosque, this practice has been around since September 2021 until now, thank God it's still running. Apart from cupping, I also provide bone repositioning massage services, selling Briyani rice fragrances and on-call pruning.

Apart from this, I also provide cupping calls to houses and massage calls to homes or offices or any place. Cupping is a treatment that is highly recommended by His Majesty the Prophet Muhammad Shallallahu Alaihi Wasallam.

because cupping has many health benefits and in more than 200 hadiths that discuss cupping, there are several sunnah points that have extraordinary benefits, one of which is Al Kahil or the top of the prophet's head which says the benefit of cupping at this point is that, God willing, it can heal. 100 diseases

Many research professors who researched the benefits of cupping have proven that cupping has many benefits for our health, starting from minor illnesses such as colds, colds and others.

even a heart stroke and today, thank God, there was a patient called to one of the Islamic boarding schools in Aceh. After going to that place, I took the time to go to the coffee shop to discuss with my friends, discuss many things. God willing, tomorrow I will open a place. full practice while selling various items in the shop

That's my post. On this occasion, don't forget to continue to help with my next post. Thank you, see you again