This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Chicken porridge

Hi friends, on this occasion I want to share some photos that I took today as usual I woke up at dawn after the Subuh prayer

took a short nap after that then did what could be done after that until Zuhur I prayed first then went to eat chicken porridge near my campus

I ate there while buying Teh Pucuk the price is only Rp. 13,000 this is one of my favorite foods lots of additional spices vegetables nuts and so on

adding to its delicious and delicious taste I might be able to eat 10 to 20 times a week depending on how often I go to Lhokseumawe

this morning is authentic chicken porridge from Bandung the owner is also a person from outside who is also working on it are people from Java
so they are spread out in various places there are some in the city

as well as in other areas where they have one Boss one place they go around After that I decided to play badminton on one of the courts in Lhokseumawe

for the hour we pay Rp. 35,000 we save the ball price one ball is Rp12,000 so today we played from 03.00 to 04.00 we played singles and doubles quite exciting and very tiring

because we were forced to play singles where we are doubles players we routinely play every Monday afternoon the plan is that later we will experience members or have been routine

playing and his friends were already there after playing badminton until going to the mosque to pray Asr then after that I went home to rest after that explaining this made a post for today

That's the theater post this time don't forget to keep helping me make the next one Thank you see you again