Today I treated 350 women and children who were suffering from different disease

Friends, hope you all are happy and healthy. Friends, today is Friday and today was a good day for me. Today friends, I woke up early in the morning as usual. I took bath and was fresh. Then I went to my hospital duty. I was told that you have to go for camp in a nearby village, so I went to the nearby village with my friends. I didn't know who was going to come with me but still I went with my friends in the car to the hospital.

Then, among my friends, I went to a very old school in that village. I saw that there were very beautiful classrooms, paintings, creations made by children and many other things which I had experienced in my childhood. Then I started giving treatment to patients one after another. I took care of the health problems of 350 children and women who had come from the village. I did my duty from morning till evening and I loved being among the people, listening to their problems and giving them medicines.


CategoryPhotography
DECIVE INFROMATIONSamsung Galaxy M31s
BrandSamsung
CAMERAQuad camera setup - 64MP (F1.8) main camera + 12MP (F2.2) ultra wide camera + 5MP (F2.4) depth camera + 5MP (F2.4) macro camera
CAMERA SETTINGƒ/1.8, 1/50, 5.23 mm, ISO400
LOCATIONVadodara, Gujarat,India
IMAGE CLICKED BYAll images clicked by me - @alfazmalek02


White & Yellow Minimalist Email Header.jpg

MADE WITH CANVA.COM


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
13 Comments
Ecency