Eating Sahur During the 8th Fast

Hello all my friends, hello also good morning, happy fasting and good luck for all of us. Hopefully what we want can be achieved and hopefully our fasting will be accepted by Allah and I will do lots of worship so that we all don't waste our time in the holy month of Ramadan. Keep doing good deeds, no matter how small,

On this occasion I will also make my post regarding the menu for breakfast at dawn and breaking the fast, so that is the menu that many people are eagerly waiting for. And it is also definitely very delicious because we have been waiting for it all day and we will definitely eat it with sweet food and it is also the tastiest thing for all of us.

It's true that the food looks very simple, but when you taste it, it's what's so extraordinary. We've been waiting all day so when we break the fast we don't think about anything on the menu. We definitely eat everything while it's still delicious and makes us really full and that's what we're really looking forward to, If it's while waiting to break the fast.

And during sahur, only some people are very diligent in eating sahur and I am one of those people who also likes to eat cor so that I have the energy to fast. However, when I fast alone, it's healthy to always fast on empty, which means I don't have sahur and don't eat from evening until 6 or 7.00 in the afternoon.

Maybe that's all I can say on this occasion. Hopefully what I say can be useful for all my friends. Keep up the enthusiasm for all friends and enthusiasm in carrying out these daily activities and hopefully our deeds of worship and fasting can go well.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7 Youth
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency