Comrade-in-arms

Hello all my friends, how are you, I hope we are all fine. good night also to all my friends, tonight we really want the best so that we can be the best among them.

On this occasion I will also make a post about a story about my friend who was extraordinary in terms of his behavior and kindness towards all of us. and don't forget to document because it's a happy day for him and for all of us.

Graduation is one of those days of happiness that everyone is waiting for and because they achieved something they got it at that moment. Plus, this moment is very necessary and also very needed because we have achieved everything we wanted.

The thing that keeps me from forgetting this is because I am friends with my friend who is always there and always brings interesting things so we are always happy and laughing. Plus he is very serious but not too serious as seen on his face but that makes us very proud.

And maybe this moment is a bit difficult to repeat because we are united by education and separated by the future so we have different futures even though we have the same goals. And that must be understood because we also have to be successful people in the future

Maybe we can only do that even though we can't forgive more and hopefully we can achieve what we want and that's what we hope for every day. Time cannot unite us but one day we will try to unite our time

Maybe there is only something I can say on this occasion. Hopefully what I say can be useful for me and also my friend and also for friends who read this section.

AboutInfo
CameraOppo F7 Youth
Edited-
LocatedAceh, Indonesia
Photographer@akhyar23

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency