This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

There is no cure for anxiety disorders

Hello friends how are you all hope everyone is well and healthy by God's endless grace I am also very well and healthy.

Friends, after a long time, I came back to you. I was a little sick physically for some time, as a result of which I could not be active, but I hope that at present, by the infinite mercy of the Creator, I am seeing some improvement in health, as a result of which I came back to you.

Our body is made up of blood, we are human race, our body must have sickness or disease or it may come and nowadays there are very few people who are not diseased in the human body. .

Some time ago I thought that I was a very happy person because I didn't have any diseases in my body but now for some time I have been noticing that I am facing various problems, the biggest problem is sometimes on both sides of my neck. by pain

I have personally noticed that when I think a little or watch over something, a pressure builds up inside the head and that is when more problems are faced. Or I'm better when I don't think in my mind.

That's why I have decided from now on not to meditate on anything inside my head or mind that is happening, let it be like this and what will happen in the future, we can't change anything by thinking about it, only hurting our body and mind.

Many times we understand that this may happen to me or I may face any kind of problem, but the mind cannot be small. Always keep your mind strong and think that what will happen will happen and the most important thing is that the Creator is on my forehead. It must be written in the book.

And one thing I have noticed is that our body needs sleep. A person needs approximately 6 to 7 hours of sleep to stay healthy. I will fall asleep and rest my body.

We should always take care of our health and be aware that if my health is not good then nothing will be good for my mind. That is what happened to me. For some time I could not make up my mind what to do. Many people advised me. Given that you go to the doctor again I have found out from my own mind that actually I have more of this whenever I am thinking and when I am not thinking there is no such problem.

For quite some time now I am much better because whether it is family wise or mentally I am much better because I don't have any kind of thoughts in my mind right now I feel much more relaxed and feel much better about myself.

That's why I would sincerely request everyone not to instill in your mother any thoughts that are detrimental to your health even if you don't face any major problems. Everyone will be aware of our health.

Until today, everyone will be fine, stay healthy, pray for me, thank you all for being with me.