This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

Waiting for the egret to return to its nest

Hey everyone, meet me again here, this time I'm visiting a reservoir in the city of Lhokseumawe, there are lots of activities that can be photographed here. When I will enter this reservoir area From the city center, I was immediately treated to this amazing view, I immediately stopped and took lots of photos
DSC_1846-01.jpeg
I saw lots of egrets flying in circles above the rows of mangrove trees . It turns out they are busy going home to their respective nests, if you are there. Here with me you will definitely be very happy to hear their loud but calming voices 😍
DSC_1837-01.jpeg

DSC_1836-01.jpeg

DSC_1812-01.jpeg

DSC_1808-01.jpeg

DSC_1801-01.jpeg
It's a shame when I arrived at this place the sun was already a bit down, oh never mind next time I'll come earlier,Pray for me to be able to capture the moment as I wish, see you again in my next post, warm greetings (Abdillah)
DSC_1794-01.jpeg

DSC_1792-01.jpeg