RE: Seeing Billy Graham in person while in the rain

I do not live in Oregon. I live in Washington State. It is hot but it is ok. I have a fan. Hope you do not get too hot.


There are articles that talk about many things about Billy Graham. I linked to those articles which are making claims about Billy Graham. I know that some people are bad and some people very bad. I do not know what Billy may have done or not done but it is possible he did do some bad things. I do not take responsibility because I did not say Billy is or is not anything, I was only sharing links to other websites where people talk about many things.


Your desire for women is normal. Men and women desire things. Life is all about exploring freewill and love. But that doesn't make the choices we make are always right. But it is critical to explore those choices. We can improve in the choices we make. We do not have to feel like slaves. There are differences between love and lust.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency