I'll love to visit the Bahamas

Talking about traveling, I love traveling, in fact traveling is one of my many hobbies.
In the course of traveling, I get to learn a lot of things thereby giving me a broader understanding of the world around me.
I tend to learn about other people, their culture, food and appreciate their uniqueness.

The Bahamas
I have always wanted to visit the carribean and Bahamas Island in particular. I have heard so much about the Bahamas and this has increased my curiosity to want to pay a visit.

The Bahamas is known to be the richest island in the carribean, it is beautiful and has rich culture that entertains its people with traditional music and dance.

There is a serenity that comes with the weather, the torquoise blue water, the pristone white sand beaches, hmmm. Though I have not been here but wish to visit someday for some vacation.

Spending 2weeks away from work and the hustle and bustle of life just to relax by the beach and sip a drink, breathe in the refreshing air of the environment and just reflect about one's life.


Photo source
Enjoy the rich food, the carnival/festival, have fun sport fishing, and visit various islands in the Bamahas. Visit various history sites like the museum and the pirate fort.


Photo source
Go shopping for both local and luxury goods.

Obviously, I will most likely go on this voyage with my husband, we will bond together, relax, strategise on achieving our goals in the future.
I'll love to visit the Bahamas some day and will love to that with my husband.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
7 Comments
Ecency