FAVOURITE INSPIRATIONAL QUOTE

DESIGNED ON CANVA

I love the following quote, which says:

“Don’t limit yourself. Many people limit themselves to what they think they can do. You can go as far as your mind lets you. What you believe, remember, you can achieve.” —Mary Kay Ash

The truth is that there are many people in this world who don't believe they can accomplish a certain kind of thing in their lifetime, but what they don't realize is that you will know how long you can go in life based on how you allow your mind to think and how you let your mind control you. There are many people who limit themselves and always see themselves as inferior, which is a very bad thing. I knew someone who always talked about traveling abroad, and I can tell you he was as poor as a church rat, but he never limited himself. With his determination, he was able to achieve his dreams.

Don't let your mind limit you; instead, let your imagination run wild since you never know where you'll end up in the future. I used to be someone who didn't really believe I could accomplish certain things I've now accomplished or did believe I could achieve. My mind was not free because I had not released it. I was always putting myself in awkward situations. During this time I found this quote. After having read this quote, I told myself that if I permit my mind to think very highly of me, I can actually achieve anything.

Everybody has a goal they want to achieve, so we shouldn't limit who we are or what we can do. It just depends on what you say about yourself and what you let others say about you. That's what will have an impact on both your physical and mental health. I know there may be times in life when it seems like all hope is lost. I also know such at that point it is tough to think clearly and talk less about visualizing yourself to be great. But today I want to remind you that we should.

There are times in life when we must put all bad thoughts aside and focus just on our goals. If you tell yourself, "I will succeed in life"then you will undoubtedly succeed.

This is my entry to QUEERCOIN weekly contest (week 18)
Thanks for stopping by
treasuree

designed on canva

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
22 Comments
Ecency