QC: If It Was My Last...

Have you heard of Micheal Wilson? A wealthy man who lived in the uphills of Gwarinpa, owned 50 duplexes, 15 sports cars, owned properties, and ate whatever he desired? Probably not, no one knows him, he lived and died with nothing the world would remember him for, and who knows if he died fulfilled or not. However, there's nothing to trace to his name. I once read "Understanding Your Potentials" , a book by Myles Munroe, and I was able to understand that we wouldn't live forever, what makes our life worthwhile is the ability to unveil your potential and bless the world through them. If I have just five days to live, I'll leave behind a legacy that i would be remembered for, if I'm wealthy, I'll give my wealth to the poor, if i have a high position in an office, I'll give certain persons a job, or amend my ways and live a holy life awaiting my call.

Photo Source

If I have just five days to live. It seems too short a time to do so much, but I'll try to fulfill every wish I ever had. You know it's a dead end, so being careful would be out of the list. I may not be able to bless so much life, so I'll resolve to do the very things that would make me happy and fulfilled. If going for a dive or swimming the ocean, or jumping from a three storey building is what I ever wanted to do, I'll do them all. I'll check my wish list and do every single one of them with no fear of the outcome.

My current wish is to travel around the world to learn about people's culture and tradition. If I'm opportune I'll use the entire 5 days to travel round countries. I'll be glad to know I've been to countries and learn of the diverse cultures in the world as I lay on my bed awaiting the time.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency