𝙸𝚏 𝙸 𝚌𝚘𝚞𝚕𝚍 𝙶𝚘 𝙰𝚗𝚢𝚠𝚑𝚎𝚛𝚎 𝙸𝚗 𝚃𝚑𝚒𝚜 𝚆𝚘𝚛𝚕𝚍

sσmєtímєs wє mαkє α thσusαnd wíshєs αnd σnє σf ít ís trαvєlíng tσ α plαcє σf σчr drєαm αnd αnσthєr ís gσíng tσ sчch α plαcє wíth sσmєσnє spєcíαl tσ us.

I've always dreamt of traveling to Japan with my female friend Jumoke, a girl passionate about traveling and learning new cultures. I've read and watched some of the cultures in Japan and I'm curious to explore every bit of it. Among other cultures in the world, the Japanese have one of the most interesting cultures in their mode of dressing, eating, dancing, music, and worship and I would love to learn every part of this.

Photo Source

Traveling to Japan with Jumoke would be the best travel adventure with no dull moments all through our stay. She loves adventure and learning, so do I and she's fun to be with. I don't need some celebrity with me, it's possible they may not share the same passion with me. Jumoke does, and she loves to travel and explore interesting cultures. It would be a match of energy if we have the same interest and enjoy the same thing.

Photo Source

One of the things I'll do in Japan is explore their style of structures, learn to eat their various meals with two sticks, learn the kung fu, go on their dresses, and participate in their festivals . Learning their language may take some years, but I'll settle for the basics. I'll want to experience everything I have read about them and I do have several questions to ask about their culture, belief, and tradition. And with Jumoke who's a journalist in making, there's a lot we'll learn together

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
14 Comments
Ecency