My Role Model [Qc contest#60]

Hello Queer coin Community,

Talking about a role model: A role model is someone who one looks up to and always wish to be like in anything they do, a role model is someone a person want to emulate his doings from.

source

I have a role model , her name is Mrs Moses, she is into a lot of things as a woman and that is why I look up to her, this woman is a single mother of three kids, which two are now in the university.

So when. I knew this woman she was suffering like crazy, she would do many kind of Kobe's just to support herself and kids , she never relaxed even though it was a hard for her, there were times when she would bring out the best of her clothes to sell them whenever she was in a tight corner, some people laughed at her but she always said her kids will buy her new ones when they are old enough.

You always find this woman busy at every time, and this is not that she wasn't tried but because she wanted the best for her kids after the death of her husband and one day God showed fourth for her and someone came from the US and gave her a huge amount of money to set up a business.

What I learned

I learnt a great deal from her, she never used her death husband as an excuse to remain idle and she never used it as a meant to beg people for money and that is a good reason for her to be my role model, she is a woman with a big heart, always willing to give her card.

I like her generosity, her kindness, her show of affection and love and she is a woman you wouldn't see that carries a lot on her head
And she is always in her shop that she got.

She is a woman with a heart of Gold, so many people know this about her, but for me she is more than a woman, she has a beautiful ready to give when it's not even convenient for her.

Mrs Moses is woman who wouldn't mind the number of times someone came to ask her for the direction she is always patient, and she would give out the answers with confidence.

Mrs moses is a woman of few words and she has never in her life fight that I have never seen a woman fight, she always be calm

I hope to be like her one day, not to be fast with my words but also to lead some certain virtues, this and many more things are things I would want to emulate.

Despite all this shrugled, she never allowed it to weigh her down.
Thank you for reading

See you in my next post❤️

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments
Ecency