QC Contest #11: Me in the Future


QC Contest 11 Cover.gif
Edited in Canva Pro.


π“˜π“π‘‡β„›π“žπ““π“€π“’π‘‡π“˜π“žπ“

QC Community Contest question for the week is...

"Future – How would you like your life to be in 10 or 20 years? How do you think the world is going to be?"


Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif





Me after 10 years...


I am planning to start vtubing next year if I save money for a good PC. So, in 10 years, I hope that that journey is somewhat successful. I kind of wanted to focus on myself and my career first before going to the love direction. I know it's kind of old tradition but I don't want to entrust my future to someone else but rather I want to have my future secured first.

I want to have fur family though. Dogs, cats, hamsters, etc. It would be fun but quite expensive so I want my career to succeed first.






Me after 20 years...


I want to have a small house but with a big front yard for farming. My goal is to have a self sufficient house, solar power, water storage from rain, vegetable farm, things like that.

In 20 years, I'm more concerned of how much the cost of everything is at that point. I think soon, people will be required to have their own farms in order to reduce a substantial amount of their expense.

I'm honestly am not sure if I wanted to have a family at that point. I have big problems with trust and I am not sure if that person who can change my view is still out there. Maybe yes, maybe not. Only time will tell.



Wood Nymph Smug Divider.gif





Disclaimer

  • This post is an entry for QC Community's 11th Contest.
  • Other sources that I do not own are cited under their respective photos. Photos and drawings without cited sources are mine and made for this post.
  • Animated Banners and Dividers are edited in Canva Pro.
  • Some of the fonts used are from instafonts.io

If I seem to forget to cite other sources, this would be unintentional. Please leave it on the comments below to be added in the post. Thanks.

If you're interested in playing or investing Splinterlands, support me by registering using my referral link here.



Outro Banner 1.gif
ℋ𝒢𝓋ℯ 𝒢 𝑔ℴℴ𝒹 π’Ήπ’Άπ“Ž!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
1 Comment
Ecency