THE MULTIVERSE IN MY LIFE / O MULTIVERSO NA MINHA VIDA (EN / PT)

|EN|

Hello HIVE friends!

I believe that each and every human being has questioned themselves about their life and imagined themselves making different choices. It would be incredible if we could take control of our lives. If you did something wrong, go back in time and do it in a different way, that would be wonderful, but if everyone could do that, reality would be a mess.

The @queercoin community's weekly challenge made me rethink countless situations in my life. To be quite honest, I am happy with the life I have, there is not much to change, however, there is something I would change or add to the life I have: I would have my second child with his birth close to the birth of my first child.

REASON FOR CHANGE

When we have a child close to another, the work with the children is doubled, however, as time goes by, both will be close in age and both in childhood, youth and when they become adults, they will be like companions and friends, as they will be practically the same age. Even choices and thoughts related to the future can be shared by both, that is, one helps the other in social and personal growth. "At least that's what I teach my family"

In my case, I had my first child and seven years later I still have the thought of having a second, but when I remember that I will have to go through it all again, I get scared. "When I say everything, it's all the work related to growth, moments of worry and issues related to health"

I ended up having a peaceful life with just one child and the second was just an unfulfilled wish. "I don't know if I'll do it, but it's a future plan".

THE MULTIVERSE

When I talk about the multiverse, I talk about a hypothetical set of possible universes, including ours. I know it's a pseudoscientific thought, but if it were really possible, I wonder what my existence in this universe would be like with a second child. I say it's a simple change, but the possibilities faced with this choice are practically infinite, that is, it is possible to create different realities in my mind with this choice.

And you, have you ever imagined yourself in another reality? Have you created your perfect mental multiverse? "Today I thought about several possibilities, take a moment and create yours perfect world"

If you've made it this far, thank you for your attention!

Images source: My cell phone.

|PT|

Olá amigos do HIVE!

Acredito que cada ser humano já se questionou sobre sua vida e se imaginou fazendo escolhas diferentes. Seria incrível se pudéssemos assumir o controle de nossas vidas. Se você fizesse algo errado, voltasse no tempo e fizesse de uma maneira diferente, seria maravilhoso, mas se todos pudessem fazer isso, a realidade seria uma bagunça.

O desafio semanal da comunidade @queercoin me fez repensar inúmeras situações da minha vida. Para ser sincero, estou feliz com a vida que tenho, não há muito o que mudar, porém, há algo que eu mudaria ou acrescentaria na vida que tenho: teria meu segundo filho com o nascimento próximo ao nascimento do meu primeiro filho.

RAZÃO PARA A MUDANÇA

Quando temos um filho próximo de outro, o trabalho com os filhos é duplicado, porém, com o passar do tempo, ambos terão idades próximas e tanto na infância, na juventude e quando se tornarem adultos, serão como companheiros e amigos, pois terão praticamente a mesma idade. Até mesmo escolhas e pensamentos relacionados ao futuro podem ser compartilhados por ambos, ou seja, um ajuda o outro no crescimento social e pessoal. “Pelo menos é isso que ensino à minha família”

No meu caso, tive meu primeiro filho e sete anos depois ainda penso em ter um segundo, mas quando lembro que terei que passar por tudo de novo, fico com medo. “Quando digo tudo, é todo o trabalho relacionado ao crescimento, momentos de preocupação e questões relacionadas à saúde”

Acabei tendo uma vida tranquila com apenas um filho e o segundo foi apenas um desejo não realizado. “Não sei se farei isso, mas é um plano futuro”.

O MULTIVERSO

Quando falo sobre o multiverso, falo sobre um conjunto hipotético de universos possíveis, incluindo o nosso. Sei que é um pensamento pseudocientífico, mas se fosse realmente possível, me pergunto como seria minha existência neste universo com um segundo filho. Digo que é uma mudança simples, mas as possibilidades diante dessa escolha são praticamente infinitas, ou seja, é possível criar diferentes realidades na minha mente com essa escolha.

E você, já se imaginou em outra realidade? Você criou seu multiverso mental perfeito? "Hoje pensei em várias possibilidades, reserve um momento e crie o seu mundo perfeito"

Se você chegou até aqui, obrigado pela atenção!

Fonte das imagens: Meu celular.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
10 Comments
Ecency