The Genesis of Depression ( Loneliness )

Loneliness is something I will not advise anyone to be in such a state as it has to do with emotions, I have found myself in this situation where I discovered I was lonely at one point my emotion was tampered with as my thinking ability became unstable. I was almost running mad.

All these was because I had issues that I can't discuss with anyone it was so personal that I had to to look for the solution myself, it was a hard time for me, I needed someone but then there was no one to talk to even when I see people around me I still feel I am alone my heart beats fast, my appetite was lost as nothing was good for me to eat.

I just mumble words within me and just hope the problem comes to an end as I try my best to get the solution.

My sleep was disrupted as I stayed awake every night with just a small sleep each night.

It was just me and my creator, My flesh was eaten up.

I grew thin and thin day after day when a friend noticed and came closer to say “ Hi, you are emaciating, hope you are good”?

He tried to talk but I didn't open up, I just told him all is well and gave a fake smile even when I knew I was dying.

That is the beginning of any depression, being lonely can take someone to his or her early grave.

No one should be in such a state , I advise, as most of the people who find themselves in such a state, ends up committing suicide.

Source

Being alone on the other hand is when One decides to keep away from things or people he knows will be some agent of disturbance in his life.

There are points where I need solace so all I need to do is to stay far from people who will distract my focus most especially while in school there is time you will need to be alone to understand some things being taught in class.

Anyone who is in such a situation (LONELINESS ). I advise that such a person should look for someone to confide in and rely on.

Someone you can be able to tell most of your secrets without any fear of doubt.

And with this you will not find yourself in such a horrible state.

You click the link below to share your idea.

Qc contest

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency