QC Community Weekly Contest #62 - I will love to go to Dubai

IMG_20231122_190319.jpg
I traveling, is one of my hobby. When I travel, not just for entertainment, but to learn new things. Come back with new concept. In that case, I love traveling with someone or team that that think the way I think. See what I see and believe what I believe. One of them is the person above ,Mr Obiora.

This week contest , @queercoin want to know where I will love to go and why, and whom I will love to go with. This question is fitting because we are in the season of traveling. Although the economy is too hard in my country Nigeria, many people will still travel. But me I will travel with business in mind.

This week's topic:
What if - If you could go anywhere in the world with anyone, where would you go & why? Why did you choose that person

I will love to to Dubai with my business partner.

images (18).jpegimage source Dubai is a very beautiful city with the tallest building in the world. Dubai is a city of happiness. Dubai is a city that help enterprenures to think fast. Where is that country that will not like to go Dubai for a tour; I love Dubai so much that I will even like to relocate to Dubai if the opportunity arrives.

IMG_20231122_190449.jpg
I will love go with a business partner. Because He is a Man with understanding. His intelligence is superb. He is creative and can endure hardship in case things turn out the other way round. He love adventure so much. Check bellow 👇

IMG_20231122_190623.jpg
He is the one on yellow clothe when we went to Lekki conservation center. Among 35 if us who went to canopy walk. I and him was among the only 5 persons who made it at the top. He doesn't fear risk at all. He is always focused.

IMG_20231122_190714.jpg
One of the hardest exercise we did at Landmark hotel at Lagos, He did it.

IMG_20231122_190659.jpg
You can see him standing by us encouraging everyone to use some equipment their for exercise.

IMG_20231122_190301.jpg
Here is Aba in @fokusnow office. When He visited Uyo, I told hime am going to Aba to see some of my clients and other business partners. He went with me. He didn't complain at all. He even showed interest on Hive and registered when @fokusnow explained it to him. Although he is so busy, he joined Hive.

IMG_20231122_190341.jpg
We are now in Aba market to discuss business with the shop owner.

conclusion

From all that I said, you have seen where I will love to go, whom I will go with and the reason. Yes the reason is to explore the City and check out business that will go very well there and in Nigeria.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency