QC Community Weekly Contest #61 -Improvement ,Things I need to Improve on!

IMG_20231112_002316.jpg
Improvement is an interesting topic. Without improvement, ones life will remain stagnant. Look invention for example, we use to have typewriter and it was in few places.

Whatever you want to type, you have to take it to the typist who will type it for you. It takes a lot of time and some times days if he or she has so many work to do.

But today, things has changed. It is only few people that go out to photocopy or type things outside their office. Everything is made available in a simplified way. With your smartphone, you can type and send soft copy. Improvement make things better and it affects all aspects of life.

Thank you @queercoin for coming up with this topic. I really want to improve in reading, yes reading. Am telling you am becoming so lazy on that and it will affect my courses.

What do you want to improve upon?

IMG_20231103_100409.jpg
I want to improve in reading. I love reading so much, in fact is one of my hubby. But recently, am becoming lazy in reading. I also want to improve in learning and meditating. I have missed my original way of reading and studying. And that has affected me so much.

I relaxed so much on reading and before I could know it, my interest went down and as if that is not enough, procastination set in. I know that will not help me so I started working on myself again so as to meet up with so many things I have to learn.

Why do you want to do it?

Why I want to improve in reading, learning, studying and meditating is because, medical courses are not child play. Is all about humanity so for me to succeed in it, I need to put myself in learning which starts from reading.

What is your plan to do it?

My plan is to rest, eat well, exercise regularly , read and play. Yes, I noticed that if I read for longer hours every day, it gives me brain shut down. So what I planned to do now is read and rest and come back and read,simple .

Conclusion
Improvement is vital in all areas of skill. If you stop learning new skills, you will be left behind.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency