QC Community Weekly Contest #56 -What is Authentic?

IMG_20231005_231844.jpg

Hi @queercoin, @ijekady is here again to participate in the amazing contest. Before I go on, I want to say thank you so much for your support and I appreciate all the participants of our last contest and I invite @chichieze, @preciouz-01, and want them to invite there friends too to join in this contest link This week, we are talking about what authentic is and why t is important. You know being original matters a lot in life so I am going to share what I know it means to be authentic and encourage you to read to the end. Is not going to boring I tell you. Let's go.

Authenticity - What is authenticity for you?

One of my mentor said something that I will not forget in hurry. In one of his training, He ask us to write down something that will remain in our heart as leaders. You may want to know it right. That is to have a character that people know you for.

You know there are people that, when one are talking bad about them, another person will defend that person in his absence saying that , this person I know can't do that thing you are talking.

What am I trying to say. I mean that authencity means, original, honesty, truthful. Be that person you are. Don't try to be another person. Don't live double life. Let people know you for whom you are not what they think. Always be yourself and don't be a chameleon. That is authencity.

What do you think being authentic involves?

  • It involves living a life that is in line with what you know and believe in.

  • It involves being honest to yourself and others.

  • It involves remaining in your dream and never allow the person who did not conceive that dream with you to talk you out of your dream.

  • It means that your Yes is Yes and No is No. You never call black white and white black.

  • It means that people can trust you and walk with you.

  • It means you hold your reputation so high.

Why do you think it is important to be authentic?

100% important to be authentic because it will save you now and in the future. Remember that the holy book said that he who is faithful in something small, will be faithful in something big. That is the truth of someone who is authentic.

Conclusion

I told you that am going to make it sharp. As you see, authencity is the way foresrd for one want to go far in life. Thank you for reading friends.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency