LIVING A FULFILLED LIFE

Hello hivers, the #queercoin community prompt goes thus: Life - What does it mean to you to have a fulfilling life? How would it be? What would you be doing

download (30).jpeg
source

Whatever you as an individual finds yourself doing, do it with all your might for the reward is greater. I believe by this singular act, you are leading and living a fulfilled life rather than a deceptive one. This is why in everything I do I try my best to give it my all. Hence, been fulfilled canals mean a meaningful and impact full life. By this, people that do so well and leave a positive mark in this world are said to have lived a fulfilled life.

There are several ways I know I can live a fulfilled life and be proud of my achievements. For instance, when given assignments or tasks to carry out, maybe as a team work or private, I do my best to give a good presentation. For example, one time in school, a professor gave us group work and asked us to do research and come back to make the presentation. I was given my own part and I researched properly. On the day of the presentation, the lecturer would just ask random questions,when it got to my turn luckily for me, I had an idea and I answered. Honestly speaking, I felt fulfilled for being able to answer that question that day.

In all, the act of charity to the less privileged is another means to live a meaningful live. Just be good at what you do and do it genuinely and people will acknowledge you and remember you for your good acts.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
4 Comments
Ecency