I BELIEVE THE FUTURE IS BRIGHT FOR ME AND FOR ALL

images (2).jpeg
source

The queercoin community always have a way of bringing up contests that relates with life endeavors. This week edition has to do with what the future has to offer in another 10 to 20 years. Generally, the next 10years even the next 5years looks promising already. Although man proposes and God disposes but in all, planning ahead gets the better part of it.

So how would I like my life to be in the next 10 or 20years? The world we live in at the moment is one that has you planning strategically how your lifespan would be. The government seems to have taken their hand off affairs concerning the youths employment situation and we are on our own. If you are lucky good, but if not sort yourself. I actually don't believe that one could be redundant for almost 10years without achieving anything be it a degree, a promotion, a job, a marriage, bearing children, taking up responsibilities successfully. All these I count as growth, been a better person than you were previously.

Thinking forward, I believe and hope that the world will be a better place in the next 10 years, this is why in my country we are advocating for a better government, one that will be in favor of the masses and not one that would only enrich their pockets and neglect national matters.

I believe in the future and all that it holds for me personally and for the entire world.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
2 Comments
Ecency