Trust worthy.

pexels-photo-5094501.jpeg

SRC

Hi guys, welcome to my blog, am happy to be here after a long period of time, or break you would say, but am sure that I would cover up all the time I wasn't around with my presence. Hope you guys haven't forgotten about me. I am here this week to talk about this weeks topic which is "Authenticity".
Authenticity is gotten from the word Authentic, and it means been Authentic, so let's get the meaning of Authentic. Authentic means Conforming something or someone to reality and therefore worthy of trust, reliance, or belief.
And the question says - What is Authenticity for you?, what do you think been Authentic involves?, why do you think it is important to be Authentic. As for me, for someone to be Authentic, it means that person is reliable and trust worthy, so therefore you have to be Authentic in order to gain peoples trust and in order to gain favour from people.
They say " do yo others what you want them to do to you", so if you are trust worthy and Authentic to others, they will surely repay you. Been Authentic is needful in life and is good, so keep it in your mind that, always be trust worthy and Authentic in order to prosper in life.
Thanks for visiting my blog once again.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
6 Comments
Ecency