¿Cómo te va con tus metas que estableciste al inicio del año? - Comunidad QC #39 (esp/eng)


English


Greetings to all this beautiful community that has welcomed me with open arms. Today I bring you my participation for this week.

This week's quiz is about answering the following questions.

How are you doing with your goals that you set at the beginning of the year?


image

Talking about the goals that I set in the year is somewhat uncertain to be honest, I had a lot of plans for this year and I currently feel that I feel somewhat stuck.
The bad thing is that I suffer from depression and I feel at that stage of my life that depression is winning over me. I fight and I fight because I always like to fight, but I feel a little tired.

At the beginning of the year I set out to exercise and I have achieved it, constantly going to the gym, so in a certain way I have fulfilled this goal.

But as for the goal of finding a stable job, it has been difficult for me, I feel a little defeated. I always tend to be positive but just today, today I'm feeling a bit tired. So I take this opportunity to vent and leave these sorrows here. Don't worry, after posting this I'll be much better, as I've taken out my frustration here.

Despite everything, I have also achieved the goal of not getting depressed too much, last year I was depressed almost all the time, but this year only today and I feel that I have fulfilled my purpose of improving my attitude. Just today it was a little slip up, but believe it or not as I write this, I'm getting better.

Setting goals for yourself is the healthiest thing to do, setting challenges that we overcome day by day is the best, since it makes us stronger and more optimistic.

So answering the question, every day I am one step closer to meeting the goals established at the beginning of the year.


Español


Saludos a toda esta linda comunidad que me ha acogido con los brazos abiertos. Hoy les traigo mis participación para esta semana.

El concurso de la semana trata sobre responder a las siguientes preguntas.

¿Cómo te va con tus metas que estableciste al inicio del año?


image

Hablar sobre las metas que establecí en el año es algo incierto siendo honesto, tenia mucho planes para este año y siento actualmente que me siento algo estancado.
Lo malo es que sufro de depresión y me siento en esa etapa de mi vida que la depresión me esta ganando. Lucho y lucho porque siempre me gusta dar pelea, pero me siento algo cansado.

A inicios de año me propuse hacer ejercicio y lo he logrado, yendo constantemente al gimnasio, así que de cierta forma he cumplido esta meta.

Pero en cuanto a la meta de encontrar un trabajo estable, se me ha dificultado, me siento un poco derrotado. Siempre tiendo a ser positivo pero justo hoy, hoy me siendo algo cansado. Así que tomo esta oportunidad para desahogarme y dejar estas penas aquí. No se preocupen que luego de publicar esto estaré mucho mejor, ya que he sacado mi frustración aquí.

A pesar de todo también he conseguido la meta de no deprimirme mucho, el año pasado pasé deprimido casi todo el tiempo, pero este año solo hoy y siento que he cumplido mi propósito de mejorar mi actitud. Solo hoy fue un pequeño desliz, pero aunque no lo crean mientras escribo esto, voy mejorando.

Establecerse metas a uno mismo es lo mas saludable de hacer, ponernos retos que vayamos venciendo día a día es lo mejor, ya que nos hace mas fuertes y mas optimistas.

Así que respondiendo la pregunta, cada día voy un paso mas cerca de cumplir con las metas establecidas a inicios de año.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
8 Comments
Ecency