Self love, is it possible? Let's find out. #73

According to the holy book, no man nor woman ever hated his own body. Instead he keeps on training and taking good care of it. So, seeing this week contest topic, is something I can't afford to miss because i know how to show myself love. Now, this is how i used to do it.

Self-love - How do you show yourself love? How easy is it for you to show love for yourself? How did you come to learn to love yourself?

To show myself love, I don't eat or drink anything that is harmful to my health. That means, I used to be careful when it comes for food or beverages that goes into my mouth. I do keep myself and everything I have clean to avoid bacteria's. Yes i love myself and others too. I make sure I eat good food, engage in exercise and take healthy drink's. I don't engage in any forms of play or exercise that is risky. And once i noticed any symptoms of sickness in my body, i take care of it before it bring me down. I use cream's and soaps on my body. Once i notice that a particular soap or cream is not good for me, i changed it immediately. Remember, looking good is a good business, so i tried to appear good and neat at all times.

To show myself love is not a burden to me because it's something i need to do. Yeah! If i don't love myself is not possible for me to love others, hehe, hope am right? Because charity they say begins at home. That's why self love should come first so that it will be easy for us to love others. Just like i carry out other of my daily routines, that's how i view my self love. I only work hard to see that i keep on maintaining myself.

I didn't learn self love anywhere. I will say is natural in me. Just like the way that we don't teach a new born baby how to suck breast, that's how i learned self love. Another thing that is helping me is what i learned from the holy book. Which says that we will give account of our life's to its creator. So it important to show ourselves self love. As a lover of good things, I don't deprive myself what it needs. I don't need to go to school to learn how to show myself love, it's very easy and natural in me. How about you?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
3 Comments
Ecency