QC Community Weekly Contest #67

My 2023 started roughly. By Jenuary this year, my daughter was sick. She is the one behind me in my thumbnail image. After taking 9 injections with other medicines, she recovered. Things became too tough for us during the time of cashless policy in my country. Not just the cashless policy, it was during elections too. So movements where restricted. We suffered hardship and hunger. What led to this was a change of new Naira notes in my country. So, if you don't have the new notes, you won't be able to buy anything and, the new notes was scars. At the end of the election, both new and old notes was accepted. By then, all i have has finished.

After that, I realized small money from my relatives. I ventured it into a business in other to make some gain's on daily basis. That was on May, 2023. Then on July, while i was sitting inside my kiosk with my daughter, a car smashed us inside the gotta. It was a terrible accident. Poeple thought we are dead but the Almighty rescued our lives.

What am grateful for of my 2023.

No matter the bad odds, am still alive to share this stories with you. Am grateful for my life and that of my daughter. Am also grateful to learn more about Hive ecosystem. Not just that, am forever grateful to the Almighty God because, the father of my child has finally returned back to us after leaving his family for the past 5 years. I achieved a lot this year. Am grateful to God Almighty.

Good memories of my 2023 that i will keep in my heart.

Many good memories to keep at heart. The one that is giving me joy mostly was engaging in zealy campaign for the first time and completing the challenge in the month of December. Though not among the top winners but seeing myself at the leaderboard at number 40, i jumped up with joy and happiness. At least, i won 50 HBD plus other incentives. Hehe, imagine me ending my tough 2023 in a grand style. That's why we don't need to kill ourselves when things are tough because, no condition is permanent as the say.

Coming to learn more about Hive, having my complete family back, being alive to witness God's blessings in my life is worth being grateful. Winning in the zealy campaign at the end of the year is a good memorie I will not forget in a hurry. Thanks for visiting my blog friends

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency