I wish to go back to 2021 weekly contest #75

What moment in your past do you like the most? Why did you like living that so much? What did you feel?

I am the one on white t-shirts and sandals. I have had enough good past moments which i really appreciate most. As the time of these photo, i was making money from a company from Malaysia. Not just that, still doing business with another company from China. So, i was eating well and doing good in most aspect of life's. So, in that picture, it was a mother's day ceremony organised by Edmark International company. So, we all were called on stage to dance and at the end, we go home with gifts. Edmark coffee was very healthy and has good taste. I enjoyed drinking it often. So sad it's no were to be found in my country anymore. I really missed those Ginseng and red yeast from Malaysia.

I really like then to compare with now because, here in my country Nigeria, you hadly eat now because prices of foods and everything has been skyrocketed. So, even if the coffee is available, i will find it difficult to buy. No money and things are very costly. Life was easy then to compare to now. Poeple are happy moving about then, but now everybody is complaining. Many people are afraid including me while such fears wasn't there 2021. Can you imagine me going to farm now to support myself since it's not easy to get everything from the market with fiat.

Am not feeling just fine the way things are going now in my country. The untold hunger is affecting me and others. Seriously hunger is killing poeple in my country more than Covid19. Am feeling so sad about it. All the same, as still try to make myself happy since i can't do anything about the present conditions of things. I feel like things should just go back to normal.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
5 Comments
Ecency